Club Standards Award Scheme


For 2021 the Club Standards will be a hybrid scheme to allow both in-person races and virtual runs to count towards the awards.

The standard times for races are here 

The virtual standard times are here 

Other than those changes, normal rules will apply - you need the same standard or better at five different distances for the year ending 31 October 2021 to qualify. For the club scheme, both 10k and 6 miles can be claimed.

If you have any questions about the Club Standards scheme please ask Ruth Evans or any other committee member for details.


Ruth Evans 

Silver Winner 2020 

Anita Beeby & Nikki Fraser 

Bronze Winners 2020

Stewart Heeley

Copper Winner 2020